Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014

While looking for spots on google earth I found the same guy wearing the same exact clothes on street view as was in the video clip standing on the spot. His shirt was unbuttoned the same way.

Sunday, April 20, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014

The Almanac #27

Monday, April 14, 2014

Day filming trip to Cincinnati with the skater friends

Sunday, April 13, 2014
high jump Olympics

high jump Olympics

Saturday, April 12, 2014
ran into logan today

ran into logan today

Friday, April 11, 2014

Inside Columbus

Thursday, April 10, 2014

(Source: pyrexvisean)

I shot an article for Scooter Resource when the tilt team came to Columbus.

See the article on my website or on Scooter Resource 

Wednesday, April 9, 2014